Contact

Hamburg Headoffice

Halstenbeker Weg 96c
25462 Rellingen

phone:  +49 4101 3778-0
fax: +49 4101 3778-29
email: sales@tpm.de
Accounting
     
Kirsten Hinze
phone: +49 4101 3778-18
email: k.hinze@tpm.de
Britta Hitzemann
phone: +49 4101 3778-15
email: b.hitzemann@tpm.de
 
Customer Service
     
Heidi Heinrich-Marquardt
phone: +49 4101 3778-16
email: h.heinrich@tpm.de
Nils Bergmann
phone: +49 4101 3778-17
email: nils@tpm.de
Lotta Lissow
phone: +49 4101 3778-21
email: l.lissow@tpm.de
     
Lea Lauckner
phone: +49 4101 3778-25
email: l.lauckner@tpm.de
   
Managing Directors
     
Thomas Khodl
phone: +49 4101 3778-11
email: khodl@tpm.de
Paul Hermann Reschke
phone: +49 4101 3778-12
email: reschke@tpm.de
Maik Häßner
phone: +971 4 4519255
fax: 04101 3778-29
email: maik@tpm.de
Sales
     
Nils Bergmann
phone: +49 4101 3778-17
email: nils@tpm.de
Daniel Ossowski
phone: +49 4101 3778-20
email: d.ossowski@tpm.de
Mohidin Abou Koura
phone: +49 4101 3778-24
email: mohidin@tpm.de
     
Holger Hagen
phone: +49 4101 3778-14
email: hagen@tpm.de
   
Warehouse
     
Warehouse
phone: +49 4101 3778-19
email: lager@tpm.de
   
Contactform











Please calculate 9 plus 2.